Executive Secretary

 

Bettina Schorr

Scientific Coordinator of the Network

Telephone: +49-(0)30 838 58544, Email: bettina.schorr@fu-berlin.de

Paul Talcott

Project Editor

Telephone: +49-(0)30 838 50608, Email: talcottp@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Anna Wickes-Neira

Foreign Language Secretary

Telephone: +49-(0)30 838 53069, Email: contacto@desiguALdades.net

Sören Borchard

Student Assistant, IT Support

Email: support@lai.fu-berlin.de

Elisabeth Dittrich

Student Assistant

Email: elisabeth.dittrich@fu-berlin.de

Fabian Lischkowitz

Student Assistant

Email: fabian.lischkowitz@fu-berlin.de

Lucia Fuchs

Former Student Assistant (04/2011 - 04/2014)

Email: lucia.fuchs@fu-berlin.de

Johannes Heeg

Former Student Assistant (02/2012 - 04/2014)

Email: jheeg@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Laura Kemmer

Former Student Assistant (04/2011 - 03/2014)

Email: laura.kemmer@gmail.com

Marco Just Quiles

Former Student Assistant (02/2012 - 10/2013)

Email: marcojust@gmx.net

Katrin Strehle

Former Student Assistant (06/2012 - 11/2013)

Email: katrin.strehle@fu-berlin.de

 

Banner BMBF en